Pantheon (Brand Emblem)

Number of Issues:

Brand emblem belongs to the brand group:

Brand Group Publisher Issues Year Began Year Ended Notes
Pantheon Pantheon 11

Brand emblem is in use at the following publishers:

Publisher Year Began Year Ended Notes
Issue Publication Date Indicia Publisher
Asterios Polyp (2009 series) #[nn] 2009 Pantheon Books
The Big Book of Hell (1990 series) #[nn] 1990 Pantheon Books
Body World (2010 series) #[nn] 2010 Pantheon Books
The Complete Maus: A Survivor's Tale (1997 series) #[nn] 1997 Pantheon Books
Embroideries (2005 series) #[nn] 2005 Pantheon Books
Habibi (2011 series) #[nn] 2011 ?
The Hive (2012 series) #[nn] 2012 Pantheon Books
Ice Haven (2011 series) #[nn] January 2011 Pantheon Books
Read Yourself Raw (1987 series) #[nn] October 1987 Pantheon Books
Sugar Skull (2014 series) #[nn] 2014 Pantheon Books
X'ed Out (2010 series) #[nn] 2010 Pantheon Books