1949 -
United States
Number of Issues:
Web Site:
Issue Publication Date Brand
Art in Time: Unknown Comic Book Adventures, 1940-1980 (2010 series) #[nn] [May] 2010 Abrams ComicArts
Art Out of Time: Unknown Comics Visionaries, 1900-1969 (2006 series) #[nn] 2006 Abrams
The Comics Before 1945 (2004 series) #[nn] 2004 Abrams
The Comics: The Complete Collection (2008 series) #[nn] 2008 ?
Krazy Kat the Comic Art of George Herriman (1986 series) #[nn] 1986
M (2008 series) #[nn] 2008 Abrams
Marvel: Five Fabulous Decades of the World's Greatest Comics (1991 series) #[nn] 1991 Abrams
Storyteller Without Words: The Wood Engravings of Lynd Ward (1974 series) #[nn] 1974 Abrams [pyramid]
Underground Classics: The Transformation of Comics into Comix (2009 series) #[nn] 2009 Abrams ComicArts