United States
Number of Issues:
Issue Publication Date On-sale Date Brand
Coffin Blood (1992 series) #1 August 1992 Monster Comics
The Guardsmen of Infinity Portfolio (1972 series) 1972
Like a Dog (2009 series) September 2009 2009-10-30 Fantagraphics Books
A Selection of Fictional Narratives (1971 series) 1971
Tales Designed to Thrizzle (2009 series) #2 November 2012 2013-01 Fantagraphics Books
TEOTFW: The End of the Fucking World (2013 series) August 2013 2013-08 FB

Download the shown data as .csv or .json.
Download the raw database fields for the shown objects as .csv or .json. Technical note, this download does include only the IDs of foreign keys and contains no many-to-many relationships.