? - ?
United Kingdom
Number of Issues:
112 Whitfield Street
London W.1
Issue Publication Date On-sale Date Brand
Adam and Eve (1963 series) 1963 1963 Merlin Press
Beware of the Abbot (1965 series) 1965 1965 Merlin Press
Book of the Monk (1968 series) 1968 1968 Merlin Press
Nothing Sacred (1962 series) 1962 1958 Merlin Press
Sacred and Confidential (1962 series) 1962 1962 Merlin Press
Top Sacred (1966 series) 1966 1966 Merlin Press

Download the shown data as .csv or .json.
Download the raw database fields for the shown objects as .csv or .json. Technical note, this download does include only the IDs of foreign keys and contains no many-to-many relationships.