The Fantagraphics EC Artists' Library

Fantagraphics, 2012 Series
Published in English (United States) United States
Random Cover from Series #23 - Doctor of Horror and Other Stories
December 2018
Cover Gallery 
Publication Dates:
August 2012 - present
Number of Issues Published:
36 (#1 - Corpse on the Imjin and Other Stories - #36 - Kamen's Kalamity and Other Stories)
black and white with some color
7.25" x 10.25" (18.4 cm x 26 cm)
Publishing Format:
collected edition
Publication Type:
Series Details:
The following box sets have been released in this series:

The EC Comics Slipcase Vol. 1 (published 2014, ISBN 978-1-60699-728-4; includes "Corpse on the Imjin!," "Came the Dawn," "50 Girls 50" and "'Tain’t the Meat... It’s the Humanity!"

The EC Comics Slipcase Vol. 2 (published March 2015, ISBN 978-1-60699-821-2; includes "Fall Guy for Murder," "Child of Tomorrow," "Sucker Bait" and "Zero Hour"
The ongoing issue reservation for this series is held by Jason Sacks.

Index Status

Cover Status

Image Resources Status